## NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL, CHANAKYAPURI, NEW DELHI

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

## <u>(2023-24)</u>

<u>Ser</u>	Name	<b>Designation</b>
1	VAdm Gurcharan Singh, AVSM, NM	Chairman
2	Cmde G Rambabu	Vice Chairman
3	Capt Varun Singh	Member (offg)
4	Mrs. Deepa Sivakumar	Member
5	Cmde. Sundeep K Verma	Member
6	Capt. Vikram Segat	Member
7	Col SA Warty	Member
8	Capt. Rahul T	Member
9	Cdr. KP Ajesh	Member
10	Capt. Kamal Marjara	Member
11	Ms. Ashima Khanna Singh	Member
12	Wg. Cdr. Manoj Yadav	Member
13	Mr. Sunil Srivastava	Member/ DE's Nominee
14	Mrs. Vinita Bahl	Member/ Advisory Board
15	Mrs. Om Lata Singh	Member/ DE's Nominee
16	Mr. Mohammed Mumtaz Ahmad	Member/ Advisory Board
17	Ms. Shilpa Singh, Advocate	Member
18	Lt. Col Sidharth JV	Member
19	Mrs. M Kakkar	Member
20	Mrs. Shelly Malhotra	Member
21	Mrs. Monisha Ahlawat	Co-opted Member
22	Mrs. Vrishali Yadav	Co-opted Member
23	Mrs. Oshima Mathur	Secretary